Iowa First

The Republican Party of Iowa has sent nothing, but South Carolina Republicans sent Ben Smith of Politico an update about the RNC Temporary Delegate Committee resolution that keeps Iowa’s Caucuses first in 2012, followed by New Hampshire, South Carolina & Nevada.   UPDATE on 5/13/10:  Republican Party of Iowa chairman Matt Strawn discussed the panel’s recommendations.

Blogger John Deeth has some background from The National Journal, too.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email
About O.Kay Henderson

O. Kay Henderson is the news director of Radio Iowa.